Profile

JELE Optical & Machine Electronics (Shanghai) CO., LTD. (JELE Shanghai) is a joint-stock enterprise founded in Shanghai with the investment of JELE.

JELE is a group company specialized in the production of electronic and electrical components, with research centers and factories in Shanghai, Wenzhou of Zhejiang province, Changshu of Jiangsu province and Xiamen of Fujian province, respectively, and a sales company in Shenzhen. The company has plant buildings covering 25000 square meters and 500 employees, including 65 technicians.

The company is mainly engaged in the development, production and sale of auto parts, photoelectric devices, communications equipment, parts of electrical apparatus, mechanical equipment, mould manufacturing and precision hardware stamping and so on.

The company has attracted a group of high-caliber professionals in scientific research and management to the research and development, production and sales departments. More than half of the employees have credentials of junior colleges or higher educational institutions, and many employees have experience in design, production and management, for they have worked in relevant departments of state-owned military enterprises, Taiwan-invested enterprises or Japan-invested enterprises.

The factory of JELE in Wenzhou of Zhejiang province achieved ISO9002 certification and ISO9001 certification in 1998 and 2000 respectively. The factory has been authorized the rights of self-managed export and import, rated by the Agricultural Bank of China as “AAA Credit Grade”, awarded the title of “Contract-honoring and Promise-keeping Enterprise” by the Administration for Industry and Commerce, and titled “Outstanding Taxpaying Enterprise” by the State Administration of Taxation.

JELE attaches importance to self-dependent innovation and the protection of intellectual property. With self-owned brands and several patents, JELE is a project unit included in China’s Torch Program, and a high and new technology enterprise of Zhejiang province, garnering awards from the government many times.

The company boasts the FB-118C wire bonding equipment made in Japan for manufacturing photoelectric devices, the AD805M-06 die bonder made in the Netherlands and the 806 die bonder made by ASM in the United States, as well as a complete set of mechanical processing equipment for making moulds, covering low-speed wire-electrode cutting, electrical discharge, precision lathing, milling, planing and polishing and CNC machining centers and so on. In the company, there are over 50 medium-speed and high-speed punches with the capacity ranging from 16 tons to 200 tons, and more than 90 high-speed CNC machining centers. In addition, the company also has the CX1 height gauge and the MMQ 10 roundness measurement instrument made in Germany, and the XY3020 two-dimensional surveying instrument. The efficient manufacturing equipment and precise testing instruments guarantee the production efficiency and product quality of the company.

JELE believes that the quality of products is the basis for attracting customers and keeping customer loyalty, so the company has introduced key production and testing equipment from companies like MARH of Germany, MITUTOYO Nittoku of Japan, K&S of the United States, ASM of Singapore and DSK of Taiwan.

JELE’s major customers include IMI of the UK, GE of the United States, FDI of the United States, ABB of Sweden and Switzerland, NORGREN of Germany, ZEISS of Germany, PANDUIT of the United States, Schneider (China), KABA of Canada, SHINWA of Japan, Ngailik of Hong Kong, Changhong of China, Panasonic of China, Shinco of China and other famous brands at home and abroad.

公司简介

上海捷朗机电有限公司是JELE投资上海的一家股份制的企业。

JELE是一家集团化的专业电子电器部件制造公司。JELE在上海市、浙江省温州市、江苏省常熟市和福建省厦门市分别设有研发中心和工厂,在广东省深圳市设有销售公司。厂房25000平方米,现有员工500人,其中技术人员65人。

公司主要从事开发,生产,销售汽车配件,光电器件,通讯器材,电器配件,机械设备,模具制造,精密五金冲压件等。

公司汇集了一批研发,制造,销售等部门的优秀科研和管理人才,员工中半数以上人员拥有大学专科以上学历,很多具有国营军工企业或日资台资工厂的设计、生产、管理经验。

JELE浙江温州工厂于1998年通过ISO9002认证,2000年通过ISO9001认证,取得自营进出口权,获中国农业银行“AAA资信企业”称号,获工商局“重合同守信用企业”称号,获国家税务局“先进纳税企业”称号。

JELE重视自主创新,重视知识产权的保护,JELE拥有自有品牌和多项专利,是国家级火炬计划项目单位,是浙江省高新技术企业,多次获得政府奖励。

本公司拥有日本产的制造光电器件的FB-118C焊线机,荷兰产的AD805M-06固晶机,美国ASM产的806固晶机,有制造模具用的慢走丝,线切割、电火花、精密车、铣、刨、磨,数控加工中心等整套机加工设备。有制造冲压件用的从16吨到200吨的中、高速冲床50余台。高速数控加工中心(CNC)90余台。本公司还拥有德国产的CX1高度测量仪和MMQ 10圆度仪,还有XY3020二维测绘仪。高效的制造设备和精密的测试仪器确保了本公司的生产效率和产品质量。

JELE认为产品质量是赢得客户的基础,引进德国MARH、日本MITUTOYO Nittoku、美国K&S,新加坡ASM,台湾DSK等公司的关键生产和检测设备。

JELE的主要客户有:英国IMI、美国GE、美国FDI、瑞士瑞典ABB、德国NORGREN、德国蔡司、美国PANDUIT,施耐德(中国),加拿大KABA、日本SHINWA、香港Ngailik、中国Changhong、中国Panasonic、中国Shinco等国内外知名品牌。